S Ramakrishna unanimously elected as Chairman of FFFAI

Federation of Freight Forwarders’ Associations in India (FFFAI) elected S Ramakrishna as Chairman of FFFAI for the period December 1, 2018 to September 30, 2019, at its eighth Executive Committee meeting. AV Vijayakumar, Chairman Elect, FFFAI and Brihanmumbai Custom Brokers Association congratulated Ramakrishna by presenting him with a bouquet of flowers on behalf of the Executive Committee members.